Home & Announcements The Forsyth County Council of PTAs 24 Local Units & 11,943 Members STRONG ...and growing!
Home & Announcements Resources Calendar Contact Info



2016- 2017 Forsyth County Council PTA Executive Officers


President - Pam Grigorian   -   president@forsythcountypta.com

Vice President of Programs - Anna Sander  -   vpprograms@forsythcountypta.com

Vice President of Communications - Nicole Ponziani  -   vpcommunications@forsythcountypta.com

Secretary - Colleen Berguristain -   secretary@forsythcountypta.com

Treasurer - Kathi Freet  -   treasurer@forsythcountypta.com

Parliamentarian - Dick Workman


Committee Leaders


Membership - open  -  president@forsythcountypta.com

Hospitality - Courtney Kirkman -   hospitality@forsythcountypta.com

Reflections Contest -open   -    reflections@forsythcountypta.com

Honoring Our Heroes Contest -  Anna Sander -    vpprograms@forsythcountypta.com

Legislative -  open -     president@forsythcountypta.com

Middle School Relations -  open   -     president@forsythcountypta.com

Diversity -  Nicole Ponziani -  president@forsythcountypta.com

Exceptional Children’s Committee -  Colleen Beguristain -  vpcommunications@forsythcountypta.com




Forsyth County Council Local Unit PTAs/PTSAs


Big Creek Elementary School PTA

Brandywine Elementary School PTA

Brookwood Elementary School PTA

Chestatee Elementary School PTA

Daves Creek Elementary School PTA

DeSana Middle School PTSA

George Whitlow Elementary School PTA

Haw Creek Elementary School PTA

Johns Creek Elementary School PTA

Kelly Mill Elementary School PTA

Lakeside Middle School PTSA

Little Mill Middle School PTSA

Mashburn Elementary School PTA





Matt Elementary School PTA

Midway Elementary School PTA

Piney Grove Middle School PTSA

Riverwatch Middle School PTSA

Sawnee Elementary School PTA

Settles Bridge Elementary School PTA

Sharon Elementary School PTA

Shiloh Point Elementary School PTA

Silver City Elementary School PTA

South Forsyth Middle School PTSA

Vickery Creek Elementary School PTA

 Copyright © 2016 - The Forsyth County Council of PTAs - Parent Teacher Association - FCC PTA